Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Kitchen

Robert Kitchen

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kitchen
"Not your normal insurance company, they actually do care and will keep up with your insurance needs as well as making sure that you don’t feel ignored."
Profile photo of Kateleen Taylor

Kateleen Taylor

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kateleen Taylor
"I’ve been with them for a little over a year now and they have been a great help when my car was damaged due to the wheel falling off the recommend a great repair shop. And they got it towed to place for me within 4 days and even helped me get a rental car. I highly recommend this insurance"
Profile photo of Debbie Duncan

Debbie Duncan

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Duncan
"Good service and friendly reps, thanks Dallas."
Profile photo of Roy Sparks

Roy Sparks

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Sparks
"Everyone I talked with was great! Answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and they were super nice to talk with...just don't get that kind of help these day's. Heather was especially helpful with her understanding of the business side. Glad I made the call."
Profile photo of Kristian Daniels

Kristian Daniels

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Daniels
"Very friendly and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Amber Porter

Amber Porter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Porter
"LaVonnie helped us with our new insurance quote for our home and autos. She was very quick to help, friendly, and personable. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Sarah Penix

Sarah Penix

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Penix
"I love LaVonnie so much! She is truly the best. They have worked with me through moving and are always there if I ever need anything. They also helped me get the best rates with my car insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bailey Diemer

Bailey Diemer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Diemer
"So friendly and very helpful ◡̈"
Profile photo of Tabitha Mars

Tabitha Mars

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Mars
"Super impressed! Not only did Heather address my questions, but she also educated me and provided everything I needed. It felt more like talking to a friend, and I would certainly recommend this service to others!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Taylor
"Dallas is a wonderful customer oriented worker she helped us through our insurance changes seamlessly!"
Profile photo of Barry M Combs

Barry M Combs

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry M Combs
"Im stuck in Califorina but LaVonnie was awesome in getting my homeowners insurance arranged and in place prior to my return home. Gotta live small hometown service."
Profile photo of Kelvin North Jr

Kelvin North Jr

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin North Jr
"They really do everything they can for their customers! It's less of a business and more of a family. They will work with you and use everything at their disposal to make sure that you're happy and taken care of. An amazing experience with fantastic customer service and a homely feeling I haven't gotten anywhere else. I strongly recommend contacting this location, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Movers By Choice LLC

Movers By Choice LLC

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Movers By Choice LLC
"Dallas Hildreth is one of the most professional and kind individuals that I have had the pleasure to communicate with. She made acquiring insurance enjoyable concerning every aspect. I would recommend anyone to this State Farm Agency due to my experience. Cordially, Gregory Walker, Sr."
Profile photo of Brittany Harris

Brittany Harris

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Harris
"Heather is amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient. Definitely will go to her for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Sievert

Michael Sievert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sievert
"LaVonnie and Heather were super helpful in setting up my new policy! Top tier customer service! I was able to save a ton of money by switching over to State Farm! I highly recommend Michelle Wilhoit insurance for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of Cory Claxon

Cory Claxon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Claxon
"Heather was a pleasure to work with! Also got more for less on my insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Becky Risner

Becky Risner

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Risner
"I was looking to change car insurance and Dallas was wonderful to work with, I would definitely recommend giving her a call."
Profile photo of Ryan Deaton

Ryan Deaton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Deaton
"Awesome and fast and went above and beyond to get me all the way good thanks guys"
Profile photo of Wadah Saleh

Wadah Saleh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wadah Saleh
"The best State Farm office I been too tho omg I meet this beautiful women la Vonnie Conley she was very helpful and so nice 😊 to me"
Profile photo of Tyra Skaggs

Tyra Skaggs

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Skaggs
"Dallas was awesome and so helpful. She has a wonderful personality!"
Profile photo of Cathy

Cathy

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy
"Dallas was so nice & very helpful"
Profile photo of Bobbie Withrow

Bobbie Withrow

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Withrow
"Super happy with my policy, price, and knowledgeable agent…..very friendly and very easy to get a quote over the phone."
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy
"Just got home insurance thru laVonnie. This lady walked me through every step. Had to get inspection she checked in to make sure it got done. Thanks laVonnie& Michelle State farm insurance"
Profile photo of Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sanchez
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Pamela Hutchinson

Pamela Hutchinson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hutchinson
"UPDATE: 3/12/23 I got on here to review them and didn't realize that I already had! I just recently had an accident (my first in my 31 years of driving) and this office was beyond AMAZING!!!! So helpful, and might I add they actually care about your well-being. I am so please with the company all around 5++++++ stars. From the beginning to the end they were with me 100% of the way. I am so glad I switch (I was with my previous ins. agent since I was 16) Thank you, thank you, thank you ladies at Michelle Wilhoits office!!! You guys are amazing! (below was initial review) Wow! What an amazing experience we had! All the ladies there were so helpful and friendly. We saved a lot of money AND was able to increase our insurance on our homes, cars, and camper! Def. recommend Michelle and all the other ladies at State Farm in Grayson!"