Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Wilhoit

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Wilhoit

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Brammell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wilhoit State Farm went above and beyond in customer service as I was needing documents outside of office hours and they provided those documents for me. Michelle and her staff exceeded all expectations and I would highly recommend to anyone in search of auto, home, life, personal, or business insurance"

Dabney Pleasant

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"When searching to find an affordable quote LaVonnie did an amazing job of finding the perfect coverage for both my car and renter’s insurance. I was able to save over $100 from my previous insurance company. Not to mention the customer service at Michelle Wilhoit State Farm is beyond genuine. I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm!"

Ashleigh Flanery

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her have been amazing! Special shout out to Lavonnie for always taking care of our needs and finding us the best rates and services! 🥰"

Rebecca Williams

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Office personal is very friendly and fast on any questions or problems we have. Highly recommend"

Mary Ann Mosbey

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely saved me money! Easy to work with and super fast responses."

Stefanie Markwell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lavonnie is the best to work with!! Highly recommend this insurance agency!! So glad we made the switch l😊"

Angie Fultz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very nice and welcoming!!! A great place to go for insurance!!!"

Michael Perkins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people. Recommend everyone to get insurance here."

Jolene Perkins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Super friendly and great to do business with!!! Love this place!"

Shelia Justice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was beyond excellent AND I got better insurance for a lot less money."

Jim McCormick

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added motorcycle insurance. Nothing but friendly faces"

Regina Runyon

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls will go above and beyond to help in whatever way they can. I have never had an insurance company that has treated me so nicely! They'll have my business from here on out!!!!!"

Blake Enix

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We spoke with Heather and she was great to work with. She got us a great deal on our home and auto. She was polite and had all the answers we were looking for. I highly recommend!"

Patrick Bailey

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful!"

Candi Bowles

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is GREAT!! She has saved us so much money from our previous insurance company, has been there to answer all my questions and always gets back to me within a few minutes of emailing."

Colette Huddleston

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lakin from state farm Grayson Kentucky saved me more than 30 dollars a month on my automobile insurance I was paying 77 $ a month thru progressive now 45 I am a happy customer thank you state farm"

Wes and Mary J. Phelps

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle made the transition to State Farm super easy and she’s very good to promptly respond to messages and emails. Highly recommend!!"

Haley Salmons

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, I feel right at home there! I would recommended 100 times over!"

Jaime Tiller

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. Quote was quick and same or better coverage than before. Rate was lower. Very satisfied"

Pamela Hutchinson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What an amazing experience we had! All the ladies there were so helpful and friendly. We saved a lot of money AND was able to increase our insurance on our homes, cars, and camper! Def. recommend Michelle and all the other ladies at State Farm in Grayson!"

Tomi Shutte

December 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Heather is an amazing agent- very helpful and friendly and professional. I wouldn’t have changed to State Farm had she not been the agent I worked with."

Reggie Hamilton

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff to work with and rates much cheaper than others I checked with."

Rosie Huffman

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lakin was very prompt and informative when she checked to see if I could get my vehicle insurance cheaper. She saved me almost $30.00 per month on my insurance. All of the employees in the office are super friendly. They make you feel like family. Thanks so much❤️"

Melissa Bays

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Give them a call for all your insurance needs! Lakin was truly wonderful to work with!!"

Andrea Hunt

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me just start off by saying I have had nothing but positive things to say about State Farm. I recently got into a wreck and the other driver was at fault and their insurance company is hard to communicate with. State Farm said they would get it taken care of which is great. They always answer the phone and they are ready and willing to help with a smile on their face. They really care about customer service if I could give more stars I would. Thank you State Farm and the rep Sabrina for being awesome!"