Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Wilhoit

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Wilhoit

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Fultz

Angie Fultz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very nice and welcoming!!! A great place to go for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Perkins

Michael Perkins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people. Recommend everyone to get insurance here."
Profile photo of Jolene Perkins

Jolene Perkins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Super friendly and great to do business with!!! Love this place!"
Profile photo of Shelia Justice

Shelia Justice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was beyond excellent AND I got better insurance for a lot less money."
Profile photo of Jim McCormick

Jim McCormick

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added motorcycle insurance. Nothing but friendly faces"
Profile photo of Regina Runyon

Regina Runyon

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls will go above and beyond to help in whatever way they can. I have never had an insurance company that has treated me so nicely! They'll have my business from here on out!!!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Enix

Blake Enix

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We spoke with Heather and she was great to work with. She got us a great deal on our home and auto. She was polite and had all the answers we were looking for. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Bailey

Patrick Bailey

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Candi Bowles

Candi Bowles

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is GREAT!! She has saved us so much money from our previous insurance company, has been there to answer all my questions and always gets back to me within a few minutes of emailing."
Profile photo of Colette Huddleston

Colette Huddleston

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lakin from state farm Grayson Kentucky saved me more than 30 dollars a month on my automobile insurance I was paying 77 $ a month thru progressive now 45 I am a happy customer thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Wes and Mary J. Phelps

Wes and Mary J. Phelps

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle made the transition to State Farm super easy and she’s very good to promptly respond to messages and emails. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Haley Salmons

Haley Salmons

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, I feel right at home there! I would recommended 100 times over!"
Profile photo of Jaime Tiller

Jaime Tiller

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. Quote was quick and same or better coverage than before. Rate was lower. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Pamela Hutchinson

Pamela Hutchinson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What an amazing experience we had! All the ladies there were so helpful and friendly. We saved a lot of money AND was able to increase our insurance on our homes, cars, and camper! Def. recommend Michelle and all the other ladies at State Farm in Grayson!"
Profile photo of Tomi Shutte

Tomi Shutte

December 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Heather is an amazing agent- very helpful and friendly and professional. I wouldn’t have changed to State Farm had she not been the agent I worked with."
Profile photo of Reggie Hamilton

Reggie Hamilton

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff to work with and rates much cheaper than others I checked with."
Profile photo of Rosie Huffman

Rosie Huffman

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lakin was very prompt and informative when she checked to see if I could get my vehicle insurance cheaper. She saved me almost $30.00 per month on my insurance. All of the employees in the office are super friendly. They make you feel like family. Thanks so much❤️"
Profile photo of Melissa Bays

Melissa Bays

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Give them a call for all your insurance needs! Lakin was truly wonderful to work with!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hunt

Andrea Hunt

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me just start off by saying I have had nothing but positive things to say about State Farm. I recently got into a wreck and the other driver was at fault and their insurance company is hard to communicate with. State Farm said they would get it taken care of which is great. They always answer the phone and they are ready and willing to help with a smile on their face. They really care about customer service if I could give more stars I would. Thank you State Farm and the rep Sabrina for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Brandy Tussey

Brandy Tussey

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that when I call I always get a quick reply. I love that they will stop in and say hi and ask if we need anything just because. This group truly cares and it shows!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Kinney

Kathleen Kinney

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful. The process of moving my insurance was very easy. Very professional staff."
Profile photo of William Billman

William Billman

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michelle Wilhoit, State Farm Agency for my insurance coverage. Heather was fast and efficient in finding me a better quote and coverage than my previous insurance agent."
Profile photo of Chasity Burton

Chasity Burton

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather has been an absolute blessing to my family and I. She’s helped us from renters insurance to car insurance to life. I honestly do not know what we would do without her. She’s very sweet and friendly. My favorite thing about Heather is she goes above and beyond of what is expected from her! Your seriously missing out if you haven’t contacted her yet!"
Profile photo of Matt Caines

Matt Caines

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Tyler Fields

Tyler Fields

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team really cares about their customers and exceeds expectation to make sure they are taken care of!"